Our committees are comprised of dedicated volunteers give their time back to further the mission of CSTA. If you’re interested in volunteering for a committee, please reach out to membership@csteachers.org

Current CSTA Committees

Annual Conference
Board Liasion: Kristeen Shabram
Board Liaison: Yvonne Thomas
Board Liaison: Doug Bergman
Board Liaison: Amy Fox
Standards Creation
Board Liaison: Vicky Sedgwick
Standards Alignment
Board Liaison: Bryan Twarek
Professional Development
Board Liaison: Miles Berry