We are excited to announce the winners of the 2024 Board of Directors elections. This year, CSTA+ members voted to elect seven representatives to their Board of Directors for the 2024–2026 term. We want to take the opportunity to introduce you to the newest and continuing members of the CSTA Board of Directors:

Tiffany Henderson Headshot

Tiffany Henderson
K-8 Teacher Representative

Kimberly Hermans Headshot

Kimberly Hermans
9-12 Teacher Representative

Lauren Bricker Headshot

Lauren Bricker College/University Faculty Representative

Dr. Abigail Joseph Headshot

Dr. Abigail Joseph
At-Large Representative

Edge Angeles Headshot

Adrian “Edge” Angeles
International Teacher Representative

Rachel Pauley Headshot

Rachel Pauley
School District Representative


Andrea Wilson Vazquez
State Department Representative