Meet the 2024 Board Candidates

Candidates went through a thorough vetting process using a rubric created by the Nominations and Elections committee. CSTA+ members will be receiving a ballot from ElectionBuddy. Of course, if you are not yet a CSTA+ member, you can upgrade your membership by April 19, 2022, and receive access to a ballot.

K-8 Representative 

Hanan Attiyah
Tiffany Henderson

9-12 Representative  

Maria Camarena
Kimberly Hermans
Marisa Laks

At-Large Representative 

Allen Antoine
Nimmi Arunachalam
Abigail Joseph

College/University Faculty Representative

Lauren Bricker
Edwin de Guzman

International Teacher Representative 

Adrian “Edge” Angeles 

State Department Representative 

Cindi Chang
Andrea Wilson Vazquez
Keisha Tennessee

School District Representative 

Kip Glazer
Rachel Pauley